DWI SCHOOLS

APPROVED IN NEW MEXICO UNTIL October 31, 2015

Current as of 11/28/2014

CityLICENSED DWI SCHOOLCERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS
Alamogordo

Canyon Light Inc.
1301 Cuba Ave
Alamogordo NM  88310
Operator: John Baldonado
Email: canyonlight@cybermesa.com
Work: 575-437-2453
Fax: 575-443-1504

Kim Richards
Albuquerque

Metropolitan Court DWI School
804 4th Street NW, Suite B
Albuquerque NM  87102
Operator: Al Valdez
Email: avaldez@metrocourt.state.nm.us
Website: www.metrocourt.state.nm.us/xnet/main.jsp?folder=services&file=education
Local Bus: 505-841-8139
Fax: 505-222-4831

Tomas Butchart
Angelo Cervantes
Billy Lopez
Tim Lopez
Bernadette Lujan
Jane Ripple
Alfred Sanchez
Helen Trujillo
Anthony

Anthony DWI School
875 North Anthony Drive
Anthony NM  88021
Operator: Edward Ybarra
Email: edwardy46@msn.com
Local Bus: 575-644-7947
Fax: 575-526-2356

Susan Krueger
Edward Ybarra
Belen

Valencia DWI Education
901 Castillo
Belen NM  87002
Operator: Jennifer York
Email: york3318@msn.com
Work: 505-865-1589
Work: 505-463-1383
Fax: 505-865-8487

George York
Jennifer York
Latayah York
Bernalillo

Five Sandoval Indian Pueblos, Inc.
1043 Hwy 313
Bernalillo NM  87004
Operator: Toni Pino
Email: tpino@fsipinc.org
Website: www.fsipinc.org
Local Bus: 505-771-5379
Fax: 505-867-3514

Carol Gachupin
Cari Washburne-Chavez
Carlsbad

Carlsbad DWI School
Eddy County DWI Programs
Carlsbad NM  88220
Operator: Glenn Collier
Local Bus: 575-746-3770
Fax: 575-885-4190

Glenn Collier
Clovis

CRC Educational Services
6106 N. Prince Street
Clovis NM  88101
Operator: Phil Teakell
Email: pteak@plateautel.net
Work: 575-693-6156
Local Bus: 575-791-5031
Fax: 575-935-0451

Amanda Parkey
Denny Wymore
Deming

Border Area Mental Health Services, Inc.
901 West Hickory
Deming NM 
Operator: Kathleen Hunt
Email: khunt@bamhs.com
Local Bus: 575-388-4497
Fax: 575-534-1150

Virginia Sanchez
Espanola

Espanola DWI School - Hoy Recovery Program, Inc.
612 North Paseo de Onate
Espanola NM  87532
Operator: Carol Martinez
Email: hoy_espanola@yahoo.com
Work: 505-753-2204
Local Bus: 505-753-2203
Fax: 505-747-1881

Jose Lopez
Carol Martinez
Estancia

Torrance County DWI Program
205 South Ninth Street
Estancia NM  87016
Operator: Tracey Master
Email: tmaster@tcnm.us
Work: 505-246-4774
Fax: 505-384-4109

Tracey Master
Farmington

Farmington Municipal Court DWI School
920 Municipal Drive
Farmington NM  87401
Operator: Jamie Voita
Email: jvoita@yahoo.com
Local Bus: 505-599-1243
Local Bus: 505-325-2661
Fax: 505-327-7201
Fax: 505-324-0142

Averil Manuelito-Lee
Willie Sisneros
Jamie Voita
Gallup

UNM Gallup DWI School
200 College Road
Gallup NM  87301
Operator: Steven Peretti
Email: steven.peretti@zpsd.org
Local Bus: 505-863-7743
Fax: 505-863-7739

Steven Peretti
Hobbs

Southeastern NM DWI School dba NM Jr. College
5317 Lovington Highway
Hobbs NM  88240
Operator: Luisa Ruiz
Email: lruiz@nmjc.edu
Website: www.nmjc.edu
Toll Free: 800-657-6260
Local Bus: 575-492-2651
Fax: 575-392-4511

Luisa Ruiz
Gloria Velasquez
Laguna

Laguna DWI School
7 Rio San Jose
Laguna NM  87026
Operator: Kristina Pacheco
Email: kthomas@lagunapueblo-nsn.gov
Local Bus: 505-552-6513
Fax: 505-552-6387

Antonette Silva-Jose
Las Vegas

Mora DWI School, LLC - Luna Community College
336 Luna Drive
Las Vegas NM  87701
Operator: Cruz Flores
Email: cruztoniflores@q.com
Local Bus: 505-425-5880

Cruz Flores
Los Alamos

Los Alamos Family Council, Inc.
1505 15th Street
Los Alamos NM  87544

Email: cpongratz@lafamilycouncil.org
Website: www.lafamilycouncil.org
Toll Free: 877-602-4060
Local Bus: 505-662-3264
Fax: 505-662-9707

Kathleen Lawicki
Mesilla

Mesilla DWI School
1950 Calle del Norte
Mesilla NM  88046
Operator: Susan Krueger
Email: skrueger575@msn.com
Local Bus: 575-525-0654

Susan Krueger
Jacqueline Pacheco
Richard Pacheco
Edward Ybarra
Portales

New Mexico Educational Services
200 E. Seventh Street
Portales NM  88130
Operator: Robert Fraze
Email: robertfraze@hotmail.com
Local Bus: 575-356-4338
Fax: 575-356-4338

Robert Fraze
Reserve

Border Area Mental Health Services, Inc.
21 Foster Lane
Reserve NM 
Operator: Kathleen Hunt
Email: khunt@bamhs.com
Local Bus: 575-388-4497
Fax: 575-534-1150

Rebecca Najar
Rio Rancho

Rio Rancho DWI School
500 Quantum Road
Rio Rancho NM  87124
Operator: Modesto Montano
Email: egarcia@ci.rio-rancho.nm.us
Local Bus: 505-891-5991
Fax: 505-892-1727

Modesto Montano
Roswell

R & R DWI Schools - Roswell
809 W. Alameda
Roswell NM  88203
Operator: Don Johnson
Email: djohnson505@msn.com
Work: 575-623-6069
Local Bus: 575-420-6077
Fax: 575-622-3399

Tony Garcia
Don Johnson
Ruidoso

R & R DWI School - Ruidoso
501 Sudderth
Ruidoso NM 
Operator: Don Johnson
Email: djohnson505@msn.com
Work: 575-623-6069
Local Bus: 575-420-6077
Fax: 575-622-3399

Tony Garcia
Don Johnson
Santa Fe

Santa Fe DWI School
2515 Camino Entrada
Santa Fe NM  87504
Operator: Kathleen Lawicki
Email: smabeyta@santafenm.gov
Local Bus: 505-955-5010
Local Bus: 505-955-5006

Kathleen Lawicki
Modesto Montano
Joe Thomas
Silver City

Border Area Mental Health Services, Inc.
315 South Hudson
Silver City NM  88062
Operator: Kathleen Hunt
Email: khunt@bamhs.com
Local Bus: 575-388-4497
Fax: 575-534-1150

Kathleen Hunt
Steve May
Socorro

Socorro Mental Health, Inc.
1200 Highway 60 West
Socorro NM  87801
Operator: Lorraine Trujillo
Email: ltrujillo@socorromh.org
Website: Socorromentalhealth.org
Work: 575-835-2444
Fax: 575-838-0150

Lorraine Trujillo
Taos

Taos County DWI School
118 Cruz Alta Road
Taos NM  87571
Operator: Darlene Trujillo
Email: darlenetrujillo@yahoo.com
Local Bus: 575-779-0668

 
Tucumcari

Mental Health Resources
1005 South Monroe Street
Tucumcari NM  88401
Operator: Christopher Tokarski
Email: bmacias@mhrnewmexico.com
Local Bus: 575-461-3013
Fax: 575-461-1169

Amanda Parkey
Peter Wilt