DWI SCHOOLS

APPROVED IN NEW MEXICO UNTIL October 31, 2016

Current as of 12/3/2016

CityLICENSED DWI SCHOOLCERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS
Alamogordo

Canyon Light Inc.
1301 Cuba Ave
Alamogordo NM  88310
Operator: John Baldonado
Email: canyonlight@cybermesa.com
Work: 575-437-2453
Fax: 575-443-1504

 
Anthony

Anthony DWI School
875 North Anthony Drive
Anthony NM  88021
Operator: Edward Ybarra
Email: edwardy46@msn.com
Local Bus: 575-644-7947
Fax: 575-526-2356

Edward Ybarra
Artesia

Artesia DWI School
612 N. 8th Street
Artesia NM  88210
Operator: Tony Garcia
Email: tgarcia43@hotmail.com
Home: 575-752-3712

Tony Garcia
Belen

Valencia DWI Education
901 Castillo
Belen NM  87002
Operator: Jennifer York
Email: york3318@msn.com
Work: 505-865-1589
Work: 505-463-1383
Fax: 505-865-8487

George York
Jennifer York
Latayah York
Bernalillo

Five Sandoval Indian Pueblos, Inc.
1043 Hwy 313
Bernalillo NM  87004
Operator: Toni Pino
Email: tpino@fsipinc.org
Website: www.fsipinc.org
Local Bus: 505-771-5379
Fax: 505-867-3514

Carol Gachupin
Cari Washburne-Chavez
Deming

Border Area Mental Health Services, Inc.
901 West Hickory
Deming NM 
Operator: Kathleen Hunt
Email: khunt@bamhs.com
Local Bus: 575-388-4497
Fax: 575-534-1150

Virginia Sanchez
Espanola

Espanola DWI School - Hoy Recovery Program, Inc.
612 North Paseo de Onate
Espanola NM  87532
Operator: Carol Martinez
Email: hoy_espanola@yahoo.com
Work: 505-753-2204
Local Bus: 505-753-2203
Fax: 505-747-1881

Ambrose Baros
Marcella Maestas
Angelo Sandoval
Gallup

UNM Gallup DWI School
200 College Road
Gallup NM  87301
Operator: Steven Peretti
Email: steven.peretti@zpsd.org
Local Bus: 505-863-7743
Fax: 505-863-7739

Rebecca Johnson
Steven Peretti
Grants

Valle Del Sol of NM - Grants
906 N. First St.
Grants NM  87020
Operator: Sally Saavedra
Email: rosea@vdsnm.com
Work: 505-287-7985
Fax: 505-287-3814

Sally Saavedra
Las Vegas

Mora DWI School, LLC - Luna Community College
336 Luna Drive
Las Vegas NM  87701
Operator: Cruz Flores
Email: cruztoniflores@q.com
Local Bus: 505-425-5880

Cruz Flores
Los Alamos

Los Alamos Family Council, Inc.
1505 15th Street
Los Alamos NM  87544
Operator: Cheryl Pongratz
Email: cpongratz@lafamilycouncil.org
Website: www.lafamilycouncil.org
Toll Free: 877-602-4060
Local Bus: 505-662-3264
Fax: 505-662-9707

Kathleen Lawicki
Mesilla

Mesilla DWI School
1950 Calle del Norte
Mesilla NM  88046
Operator: Susan Krueger
Email: dwismesilla@gmail.com
Local Bus: 575-639-4316

Susan Krueger
Jacqueline Pacheco
Richard Pacheco
Reserve

Catron County DWI
17 Foster Drive
Reserve NM  87830
Operator: Deborah Boyer
Email: Deborah.Boyer@catroncountynm.gov
Work: 575-533-6559

Deborah Boyer
Rio Rancho

Rio Rancho DWI School
500 Quantum Road
Rio Rancho NM  87124
Operator: Modesto Montano
Email: egarcia@ci.rio-rancho.nm.us
Local Bus: 505-891-5991
Fax: 505-892-1727

Modesto Montano
Roswell

R & R DWI Schools - Roswell
809 W. Alameda
Roswell NM  88203
Operator: Don Johnson
Email: djohnson505@msn.com
Work: 575-623-6069
Local Bus: 575-420-6077
Fax: 575-622-3399

Tony Garcia
Don Johnson
Ruidoso

DWI School in Lincoln County
501 Sudderth
Ruidoso NM  88345
Operator: Don Johnson
Email: djohnson505@msn.com
Local Bus: 575-420-6077

Tony Garcia
Don Johnson
 

R & R DWI School - Ruidoso
501 Sudderth
Ruidoso NM 
Operator: Don Johnson
Email: djohnson505@msn.com
Work: 575-623-6069
Local Bus: 575-420-6077
Fax: 575-622-3399

Tony Garcia
Don Johnson
Santa Fe

Santa Fe DWI School
2515 Camino Entrada
Santa Fe NM  87504
Operator: Kathleen Lawicki
Email: smabeyta@santafenm.gov
Local Bus: 505-955-5010
Local Bus: 505-955-5006

Kathleen Lawicki
Modesto Montano
Joe Thomas
Silver City

Border Area Mental Health Services, Inc.
315 South Hudson
Silver City NM  88062
Operator: Kathleen Hunt
Email: khunt@bamhs.com
Local Bus: 575-388-4497
Fax: 575-534-1150

Kathleen Hunt
Socorro

Socorro Mental Health, Inc.
1200 Highway 60 West
Socorro NM  87801
Operator: Lorraine Trujillo
Email: ltrujillo@socorromh.org
Website: Socorromentalhealth.org
Work: 575-835-2444
Fax: 575-838-0150

Lorraine Trujillo
Taos

Taos County DWI School
118 Cruz Alta Road
Taos NM  87571
Operator: Darlene Trujillo
Email: darlenetrujillo@yahoo.com
Local Bus: 575-779-0668

Darlene Trujillo