DWI SCHOOLS

APPROVED IN NEW MEXICO UNTIL October 31, 2017

Current as of 12/11/2017

CityLICENSED DWI SCHOOLCERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS
Alamogordo

Canyon Light Inc.
1301 Cuba Ave
Alamogordo NM  88310
Operator: John Baldonado
Email: canyonlight@cybermesa.com
Work: 575-437-2453
Fax: 575-443-1504

 
Albuquerque

Metropolitan Court DWI School
804 4th Street NW, Suite B
Albuquerque NM  87102
Operator: Al Valdez
Email: avaldez@metrocourt.state.nm.us
Website: www.metrocourt.state.nm.us/xnet/main.jsp?folder=services&file=education
Local Bus: 505-841-8139
Fax: 505-222-4831

Tim Lopez
Alfred Sanchez
Anthony

Anthony DWI School
875 North Anthony Drive
Anthony NM  88021
Operator: Edward Ybarra
Email: edwardy46@msn.com
Local Bus: 575-644-7947
Fax: 575-526-2356

Edward Ybarra
Artesia

Artesia DWI School
612 N. 8th Street
Artesia NM  88210
Operator: Tony Garcia
Email: tgarcia43@hotmail.com
Home: 575-752-3712

Tony Garcia
Carlsbad

Eddy County DWI School
401 S. Main St
Carlsbad NM  88220

Work: 575-234-9963
Fax: 575-885-4190

Jaye Jean Foster
Debra Hampton
Clovis

Step Up Edcational Services
1501 Layton Court
Clovis NM  88101
Operator: Kristy Marney
Work: 575-693-6758

Kristy Marney
Deming

Border Area Mental Health Services, Inc.
901 West Hickory
Deming NM 
Operator: Kathleen Hunt
Email: khunt@bamhs.com
Local Bus: 575-388-4497
Fax: 575-534-1150

Virginia Sanchez
Farmington

Farmington Municipal Court DWI School
920 Municipal Drive
Farmington NM  87401
Operator: Jamie Voita
Email: jvoita@yahoo.com
Local Bus: 505-599-1243
Local Bus: 505-325-2661
Fax: 505-327-7201
Fax: 505-324-0142

Averil Manuelito-Lee
Hobbs

New Mexico Jr. College. (DWI)
5317 Lovington Highway
Hobbs NM  88240
Operator: Luisa Ruiz
Email: lruiz@nmjc.edu
Website: www.nmjc.edu
Toll Free: 800-657-6260
Local Bus: 575-492-2651
Fax: 575-392-4511

Marcela Ochoa
Jeffrey Walker
Las Cruces

Mesilla DWI School
2913 W. Union Ave.
Las Cruces NM  88005
Operator: Susan Krueger
Email: dwismesilla@gmail.com
Local Bus: 575-639-4316

Susan Krueger
Jacqueline Pacheco
Richard Pacheco
Las Vegas

Mora DWI School, LLC - Luna Community College
336 Luna Drive
Las Vegas NM  87701
Operator: Cruz Flores
Email: cruztoniflores@q.com
Local Bus: 505-425-5880

Cruz Flores
Lordsburg

Hidalgo County DWI School
524 DeMoss Street, Suite 12
Lordsburg NM  88045
Operator: Lindy Kerr
Work: 575-538-8446
Fax: 575-542-3949

Jessica Sheehan
Reserve

Catron County DWI
17 Foster Drive
Reserve NM  87830
Operator: Deborah Boyer
Email: Deborah.Boyer@catroncountynm.gov
Work: 575-533-6559

 
Rio Rancho

Rio Rancho DWI School
500 Quantum Road
Rio Rancho NM  87124
Operator: Modesto Montano
Email: egarcia@ci.rio-rancho.nm.us
Local Bus: 505-891-5991
Fax: 505-892-1727

Modesto Montano
Roswell

R & R DWI Schools - Roswell
809 W. Alameda
Roswell NM  88203
Operator: Don Johnson
Email: djohnson505@msn.com
Work: 575-623-6069
Local Bus: 575-420-6077
Fax: 575-622-3399

Tony Garcia
Don Johnson
Ruidoso

R & R DWI School - Ruidoso
501 Sudderth
Ruidoso NM 
Operator: Don Johnson
Email: djohnson505@msn.com
Work: 575-623-6069
Local Bus: 575-420-6077
Fax: 575-622-3399

Tony Garcia
Don Johnson
Santa Fe

Santa Fe DWI School
2515 Camino Entrada
Santa Fe NM  87504
Operator: Kathleen Lawicki
Email: smabeyta@santafenm.gov
Local Bus: 505-955-5010
Local Bus: 505-955-5006

Kathleen Lawicki
Modesto Montano
Joe Thomas
Silver City

Border Area Mental Health Services, Inc.
315 South Hudson
Silver City NM  88062
Operator: Kathleen Hunt
Email: khunt@bamhs.com
Local Bus: 575-388-4497
Fax: 575-534-1150

Kathleen Hunt
Socorro

Socorro Mental Health, Inc.
1200 Highway 60 West
Socorro NM  87801
Operator: Lorraine Trujillo
Email: ltrujillo@socorromh.org
Website: Socorromentalhealth.org
Work: 575-835-2444
Fax: 575-838-0150

Lorraine Trujillo
Taos

Taos County DWI School
118 Cruz Alta Road
Taos NM  87571
Operator: Darlene Trujillo
Email: darlenetrujillo@yahoo.com
Local Bus: 575-779-0668

Darlene Trujillo
Tucumcari

Mental Health Resources
1005 South Monroe Street
Tucumcari NM  88401
Operator: Christopher Tokarski
Email: Bflores@mhrnewmexico.com
Local Bus: 575-461-3013
Fax: 575-461-1169